Team

Service from Stockheimer with heart.

At Stockheim you will be personally cared for by “your” project manager right from the start. He will be at your service as your contact person before, during and after the event and will make sure that nothing is missing during the event.

Sandra Kiwitz
Sandra 1
Sandra 2

Sandra Kiwitz
Vertriebsleiterin // Head of Sales

sandra.kiwitz@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 41

Julia Niedworok
Julia N. 1
Julia N. 2

Julia Niedworok
Stellvertretende Vertriebsleiterin // Deputy Head of Sales

julia.niedworok@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 454 90 17

Julia Schnorrenberg
Julia Sch. 1
Julia Sch. 2

Julia Schnorrenberg
Senior Projektleiterin

julia.schnorrenberg@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 454 90 42

Marion Audonneau
Marion 1
Marion 2

Marion Audonneau
Projektleiterin

marion.audonneau@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 19

Manuel van der Veen
Manuel 1
Manuel 2

Manuel van der Veen
Junior Projektleiter

manuel.vanderveen@stockheim.de
+49 (0) 211 49777 33

Matthias Storch
Matthias 1
Matthias 2

Matthias Storch
Projektleiter

In Elternzeit

Vanessa Müller
Vanessa 1
Vanessa 2

Vanessa Müller
Junior Projektleiterin

vanessa.mueller@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 45

Jana Schröder
Jana 1
Jana 2

Jana Schröder
Junior Projektleiterin

jana.schroeder@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 454 90 26

Esther Mamrot
Esther 1
Esther 2

Esther Mamrot
Referentin Personalentwicklung

esther.mamrot@stockheim.de

Margret Stockheim
Frau Stockheim 1
Frau Stockheim 2

Margret Stockheim
Geschäftsführerin // Managing Partner

margret.stockheim@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 493 257 13

Carla Stockheim
Carla Stockheim 1
Carla Stockheim 2

Carla Stockheim
Head of Brand

carla.stockheim@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211/ 493 257 13

Stocki Stockheim
Stocki 1
Stocki 2

Stocki Stockheim
Feelgood Manager

info@stockheim.de
+49 (0) 211 49 777 0