Team

Service from Stockheimer with heart.

At Stockheim you will be personally cared for by “your” project manager right from the start. He will be at your service as your contact person before, during and after the event and will make sure that nothing is missing during the event.

Sandra Kiwitz
Sandra 1
Sandra 2

Sandra Kiwitz
Head of Sales

sandra.kiwitz@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 41

Julia Niedworok
Julia N. 1
Julia N. 2

Julia Niedworok
Deputy Head of Sales

julia.niedworok@stockheim.de

Julia Schnorrenberg
Julia Sch. 1
Julia Sch. 2

Julia Schnorrenberg
Senior Projectmanager

julia.schnorrenberg@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 454 90 42

Marion Audonneau
Marion 1
Marion 2

Marion Audonneau
Projectmanager

marion.audonneau@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 19

Manuel van der Veen
Manuel 1
Manuel 2

Manuel van der Veen
Junior Projectmanager

manuel.vanderveen@stockheim.de
+49 (0) 211 49777 33

Matthias Storch
Matthias 1
Matthias 2

Matthias Storch
Projektleiter

In Elternzeit

Vanessa Müller
Vanessa 1
Vanessa 2

Vanessa Müller
Junior Projectmanager

vanessa.mueller@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 497 77 45

Esther Mamrot
Esther 1
Esther 2

Esther Mamrot
Human Resources

esther.mamrot@stockheim.de

Margret Stockheim
Frau Stockheim 1
Frau Stockheim 2

Margret Stockheim
 Managing Partner

margret.stockheim@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211 / 493 257 13

Carla Stockheim
Carla Stockheim 1
Carla Stockheim 2

Carla Stockheim
Head of Brand

carla.stockheim@stockheim.de
+49 (0)211/ 493 257 13

Stocki Stockheim
Stocki 1
Stocki 2

Stocki Stockheim
Feelgood Manager

info@stockheim.de
+49 (0) 211 49 777 0