Stockheim Team Rio 2016

Stockheim is linked to Düsseldorf in many different ways, and we are active here on numerous levels. One particularly special project is "Stockheim Team Rio 2016", which is part of the "Sport City Düsseldorf" initiative and actively supported by us. Back in 2012, we supported "Stockheim Team London" as the title sponsor.

The athletes in Düsseldorf have one goal.

The Olympic Games! Düsseldorf as a sporting city is supporting its athletes on the path to the world\'s largest sporting event. The sponsorship programme helps to fund training camps, ensure medical care and provide assistance with sponsor contracts as well as with school and work matters.

Team spirit, individual achievements that contribute to the team\'s performance, sustainable youth and talent development – without exception, these are qualities that are important for "Stockheim Team Rio" and the Stockheim Group in equal measure.

Contact

Are you interested in finding out more? Would you like more information about our service spectrum, our areas of expertise, our concepts or locations?

Send us a message

*Mandatory fields.

Stockheim GmbH & Co. KG

Joseph-Beuys-Ufer 33
40479 Düsseldorf

Mobile Number +49 (0) 2173 / 84 77 0

Fax: 02173 / 84 77 234

Stockheim Team Rio 2016

Stockheim ist in vielfacher Hinsicht mit Düsseldorf verbunden und wir engagieren uns dort auf zahlreichen Ebenen. Ein besonderes Projekt ist das „Stockheim Team Rio 2016", welches im Rahmen der Initiative Sportstadt Düsseldorf durchgeführt und von uns aktiv unterstützt wird. Bereits 2012 haben wir das „Stockheim Team London" als Titelsponsor unterstützt.

Die Düsseldorfer Sportler haben ein Ziel.

Die Olympischen Spiele! Düsseldorf unterstützt als Sportstadt ihre Athleten auf dem Weg zum weltgrößten Sportereignis. Mit Hilfe des Förderprogramms werden Trainingslager finanziert, eine medizinische Betreuung gewährleistet und Hilfestellungen bei Verträgen mit Sponsoren sowie auch in schulischen und beruflichen Angelegenheiten gegeben.

Teamgeist, individuelle Leistungen, die auch auf das Konto des Teams einzahlen, nachhaltige Nachwuchs- und Talentförderung - das sind ausnahmslos Qualitäten, die für das „Stockheim Team Rio" ebenso von Bedeutung sind, wie für die Stockheim-Gruppe.

Alle aktuellen Informationen rund um das Team finden Sie hier in unserer Stockheim Sportiv, Ausgabe 2016

Stockheim

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sind Sie an weiteren Informationen interessiert? Möchten Sie noch mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum, unsere Kompetenzen, Konzepte oder Locations wissen?

Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage

*Pflichtfelder. Bitte ausfüllen.

Stockheim GmbH & Co. KG

Joseph-Beuys-Ufer 33
40479 Düsseldorf

Mobile Number 02173 / 84 77 221

Fax: 02173 / 84 77 227