Rheinterrasse Düsseldorf

Something you simply have to see for yourself! The Rheinterrasse is a unique venue − located directly on the Rhine river in the heart of Düsseldorf − that's suitable for events of all kinds. The breathtaking ambience exudes the glamour and flair of the "roaring twenties" and provides a “stage” equipped with state-of-the-art logistics: The ideal place for lively and classy celebrations and perfect company events.

Always a top address.

There are timeless classics in the events industry too. We\'ve been managing the unique and exceptional venue on the Rhine since 1972. Our customers\' wishes are as individual as the many possibilities offered by the Rheinterrasse. But one thing hasn\'t changed in over 40 years: our high quality standards, customer focus and flexibility. We\'re a friendly and professional team that strives just as hard to ensure the success of a small family celebration as we do for a major event. You can rely on our exceptional service, excellent food, an appropriate selection of beverages and perfect organisation. We look forward to seeing you!

The location of the Rheinterrasse [Rhine Terrace] is as stunning as its name suggests. Set on the banks of the river that confers Düsseldorf a Mediterranean flair, it\'s the perfect indoor and outdoor venue for stylish parties, conferences and meetings. The Rheinterrasse has retained the glamour of the twenties and is available for events of all kinds for up to 3,000 guests in 6 different rooms. Feel free to take a look around.

The ambience of the Rheinterrasse is without doubt impressive. As such, it\'s natural that our customers have high expectations when it comes to catering and service. Our philosophy: To exceed the already high expectations of our guests wherever possible. Whether it involves a gala dinner, a get-together with finger food, a multimedia company presentation or a party including stage show – we do everything to ensure that your event at the Rheinterrasse is an unforgettable experience. We assist you before, during and after the event with a specific contact person and fixed service team. You can rely on us.

From the GESOLEI to top location

The Rheinterrasse was built during the golden age of the roaring twenties. This term epitomises the period of economic prosperity and the rise of art, culture and science that came about during the Weimar Republic: The first electronics fair is held in Berlin and the new Bauhaus building opened in Dessau. Louis Armstrong founds his jazz band "Hot Five" and releases his first electrical recordings. Walt Disney screens his first Mickey Mouse films, the coloured dancer Josephine Baker enjoys huge success in Paris and Fritz Lang\'s futuristic science fiction masterpiece Metropolis premieres in Berlin.

The Rheinterrasse was built during the golden age of the roaring twenties. This term epitomises the period of economic prosperity and the rise of art, culture and science that came about during the Weimar Republic: The first electronics fair is held in Berlin and the new Bauhaus building opened in Dessau. Louis Armstrong founds his jazz band "Hot Five" and releases his first electrical recordings. Walt Disney screens his first Mickey Mouse films, the coloured dancer Josephine Baker enjoys huge success in Paris and Fritz Lang\'s futuristic science fiction masterpiece Metropolis premieres in Berlin.

Agencies:
MS Medien Management GmbH, Köln
BOB BOMLIZ GROUP Bonn GmbH, Bonn
Agentur Sigrun Hauer GmbH, München
STARnetOne GmbH, Berlin
Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus GmbH

Automotive industry:
Honda Motor Europe, Offenbach a. M.
BMW Group, München
Alfa Romeo, Frankfurt a. M.

Construction industry:
Cemex Deutschland AG
Schüßler Plan Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, Düsseldorf

Consulting:
The Boston Consulting Group GmbH, Düsseldorf
KPMG, Düsseldorf

Retail trade:
BAUHAUS GmbH & Co. KG, Rhein Ruhr
Escada AG, Aschenheim
Gucci, Düsseldorf
Giorgio Armani, Düsseldorf

Financial services:
Deutsche Bank AG, Düsseldorf/Frankfurt
Stadtsparkasse, Düsseldorf
Allianz Beratungs- und Vertriebs-AG, Düsseldorf
Commerzbank AG, Düsseldorf
PSD Bank-Rhein-Ruhr e.G., Düsseldorf

Manufacturing industry:
Canon Deutschland GmbH, Krefeld
Vodafone D2 GmbH, Düsseldorf
FUJIFILM Europe GmbH, Düsseldorf
Siemens AG, Düsseldorf
Henkel AG & Co. KG, Düsseldorf

Institutions:
Architektenkammer NRW, Düsseldorf
CDU NRW, Düsseldorf
Deutsche Bahn AG, Berlin
FIFA
Handwerkskammer, Düsseldorf
Landtag NRW, Düsseldorf
Staatskanzlei NRW
UEFA

Media industry:
Antenne Düsseldorf
BURDA Verlagshaus
Seven One Media Group (Pro7/Sat1), München

Sport, culture & organisations:
AVDK, Düsseldorf
CC Comitée Düsseldorf Carneval e.V.
Einzelhandelsverband NRW, Düsseldorf
Ehrengarde Stadt Düsseldorf e.V.
Marketing-Club Düsseldorf e.V.

Impressions

The Rheinterrasse is a very special place. It was built during the Golden Twenties and was then as now a location for events that remain in one's memory. You haven't been there yet? Here are a few photos so you can get an impression.

Location

The Rheinterrasse lies directly on the Rhine close to the Rhine promenade. Having a jetty means that the location can even be accessed directly from the water. There are other places of interest in the immediate vicinity too: the concert hall, Kunstpalast museum and art museum. And not forgetting the Hofgarten park and Rheinpark. It takes just ten minutes to get to the old town by foot.

The Rheinterrasse can be reached by both car and public transport. The closest underground station is five minutes' walk away. There are over 1,000 public parking spaces in the immediate vicinity of the Rheinterrasse too.

Contact us!

Are you interested in further informations?
Would you like to know more about our range of services,
our competences, concepts or locations?

Send us a message

*Mandatory fields.

Rheinterrasse

Restaurationsbetriebe Stockheim GmbH & Co. KG

Joseph-Beuys-Ufer 33
40479 Düsseldorf

Mobile Number +49 (0) 211 / 497770

Fax: 0211 / 4977721

Rheinterrasse Düsseldorf

Muss man gesehen haben! Die Rheinterrasse ist eine einzigartige Location − mitten im Herzen von Düsseldorf, direkt am Rhein gelegen − für jede denkbare Veranstaltung. Das mondäne Ambiente der "wilden Zwanziger Jahre“ ist eine atemberaubende „Bühne“ mit modernster Logistik: Rauschende und stilvolle Feste und perfekte Unternehmensevents werden hier gefeiert.

Schon immer eine gute Adresse.

Auch im Eventbereich gibt es zeitlose Klassiker. Seit 1972 bewirtschaften wir die einmalige ungewöhnliche Location direkt am Rhein. Die Wünsche unserer Kunden sind dabei so individuell verschieden wie die vielen Möglichkeiten, die man in den Rheinterrassen findet. Nur eines hat sich seit über 40 Jahren nicht verändert. Unser Qualitätsanspruch, unsere Kundenorientierung und Flexibilität. Wir sind ein gut gelauntes professionelles und eingespieltes Team, das sich für die kleine Familienfeier genauso ins Zeug legt wie für eine Großveranstaltung. Verlassen Sie auf unseren besonders guten Service, ausgezeichnetes Essen, passende Getränke und einen perfekt organisierten Ablauf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Die Lage der Rheinterrasse ist genauso schön wie sie klingt. Am Ufer des Flusses, der Düsseldorf ein mediterranes Lebensgefühl gibt, lässt es sich drinnen und draußen stilvoll feiern, tagen und treffen. Die Rheinterrasse hat sich den Glamour der Zwanziger Jahre bewahrt und ist offen für alle denkbaren Events für bis zu 3.000 Gäste in 6 verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten. Schauen Sie sich gerne um.

Das Ambiente der Rheinterrasse ist einfach beeindruckend. Da ist es mehr als selbstverständlich, dass unsere Kunden von Catering und Service viel erwarten. Unsere Philosophie: Den hohen Anspruch unserer Gäste am besten übertreffen. Ob bei einem Gala-Dinner, mit Fingerfood beim Get-Together, einer Firmenpräsentation mit Multimediaeinsatz oder einer Party mit Bühnenshow – wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre Veranstaltung in der Rheinterrasse unvergesslich gut wird. Vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung stehen wir Ihnen mit einem Ansprechpartner und einem festen Team zur Seite. Verlassen Sie sich auf uns.

Von der GESOLEI zur Top-Location

Die Rheinterrasse entstand im goldenen Zeitalter der wilden Zwanziger Jahre. Dieser Begriff versinnbildlicht den wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung sowie die Blütezeit von Kunst, Kultur und Wissenschaft während der Weimarer Republik: In Berlin wird die erste Funkausstellung veranstaltet und das neue Bauhaus-Gebäude in Dessau eröffnet. Louis Armstrong gründet seine Jazzband „Hot Five“ und bringt seine erste elektrische Plattenaufnahme heraus. Walt Disney zeigt seine ersten Micky-Maus-Filme, die farbige Tänzerin Josephine Baker feiert in Paris große Erfolge und Fritz Langs futuristischer Film-Phantasie Metropolis Premiere in Berlin.

Agenturen:
MS Medien Management GmbH, Köln
BOB BOMLIZ GROUP Bonn GmbH, BonnAgentur Sigrun Hauer GmbH, München
STARnetOne GmbH, Berlin
Düsseldorf Marketing & Tourismus GmbH

Automobilindustrie:
Honda Motor Europe, Offenbach a. M.
BMW Group, München
Alfa Romeo, Frankfurt a. M.

Baugewerbe:
Cemex Deutschland AG
Schüßler Plan Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, Düsseldorf

Consulting:
The Boston Consulting Group GmbH, Düsseldorf
KPMG, Düsseldorf

Einzelhandel:
BAUHAUS GmbH & Co. KG, Rhein Ruhr
Escada AG, Aschenheim
Gucci, Düsseldorf
Giorgio Armani, Düsseldorf

Finanzwirtschaft:
Deutsche Bank AG, Düsseldorf/Frankfurt
Stadtsparkasse, Düsseldorf
Allianz Beratungs- und Vertriebs-AG, Düsseldorf
Commerzbank AG, Düsseldorf
PSD Bank-Rhein-Ruhr e.G., Düsseldorf

Industrie:
Canon Deutschland GmbH, Krefeld
Vodafone D2 GmbH, Düsseldorf
FUJIFILM Europe GmbH, Düsseldorf
Siemens AG, Düsseldorf
Henkel AG & Co. KG, Düsseldorf

Institutionen:
Architektenkammer NRW, Düsseldorf
CDU NRW, Düsseldorf
Deutsche Bahn AG, Berlin
FIFA
Handwerkskammer, Düsseldorf
Landtag NRW, Düsseldorf
Staatskanzlei NRW
UEFA

Medienbranche:
Antenne Düsseldorf
BURDA Verlagshaus
Seven One Media Group (Pro7/Sat1), München

Sport, Kultur & Verbände:
AVDK, Düsseldorf
CC Comitée Düsseldorf Carneval e.V.
Einzelhandelsverband NRW, Düsseldorf
Ehrengarde Stadt Düsseldorf e.V.
Marketing-Club Düsseldorf e.V.

 

 

Impressionen

Die Rheinterrasse ist ein besonderer Ort. Entstanden in den Golden Twenties und damals so wie heute eine Location für Events, die man so schnell nicht vergisst. Sie waren noch nicht da? Wir haben ein paar Impressionen für Sie festgehalten.

Standort

Die Rheinterrasse liegt direkt am Rhein, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Rheinuferpromenade. Ein Bootsanleger macht die Location sogar direkt vom Wasser aus zugänglich. Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe: Tonhalle, Kunstpalast, Kunstmuseum. Dazu die Hofgartenanlage und der Rheinpark. In die Altstadt benötigt man zu Fuß zehn Minuten.

Die Rheinterrasse erreicht man mit dem Auto und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste U-Bahn Haltestelle ist fünf Gehminuten entfernt. Direkt angrenzend an die Rheinterrasse sind über 1.000 öffentliche Parkplätze vorhanden.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sind Sie an weiteren Informationen interessiert?
Möchten Sie noch mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum,
unsere Kompetenzen, Konzepte oder Locations wissen?

Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage

*Pflichtfelder. Bitte ausfüllen.