Portrait

Portait Familie Stockheim

The Stockheim Group is a specialist for trade fair catering and event catering. We are an owner-managed family company, which was founded by Heinz Stockheim with 35 members of staff in 1948, and then handed over to his son Karl-Heinz Stockheim in 1989.

We started out as a regional player and over the past few decades have grown into one of the leading catering providers active across Germany. At national level, the Stockheim Group is also a pioneer in the field of congress catering.

Today, we employ around 1,000 members of staff and are present throughout Germany. We possess more than 65 years of market experience, an exceptionally high commitment to quality and the proven ability of a consortium to leverage synergies in the fields of food and brand management. This is what makes the Stockheim Group so special.

Portrait

Portait Familie StockheimDie Stockheim-Gruppe ist Spezialist für Messe- und Eventgastronomie und Systemgastronomie. Wir sind ein unternehmergeführtes Familienunternehmen, das 1948 von Heinz Stockheim mit 35 Mitarbeitern gegründet und 1989 auf den Sohn Karl-Heinz Stockheim übertragen wurde.

Gestartet sind wir als regionale Größe und haben uns in den letzten Jahrzehnten zu einem der führenden überregionalen Anbieter im Catering entwickelt. Auch in den Bereichen Congress- und Cateringgastronomie ist die Stockheim-Gruppe ein Pionier auf nationaler Ebene.

Heute beschäftigen wir rund 1.000 Mitarbeiter und sind deutschlandweit vertreten. Mit über 65 Jahren Erfahrung im Markt, einem besonders hohen Qualitätsanspruch und den gelebten Synergien der Unternehmensgruppe aus den Bereichen Food und Markenmanagement: Das zeichnet die Stockheim-Gruppe aus.